Bucknell Bison Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Bucknell Bison vs NC State Wolfpack Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs Bucknell Bison Sunday, November 14, 2021 2:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Rider Broncs vs Bucknell Bison Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Mercer Bears vs Bucknell Bison Tuesday, November 23, 2021 3:00 PM EST Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya in Cancun, Mexico ESPN+
Siena Saints vs Bucknell Bison Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Saint Francis Red Flash Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST DeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Princeton Tigers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
La Salle Explorers vs Bucknell Bison Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Richmond Spiders Wednesday, December 22, 2021 4:00 PM EST Robins Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Albany Great Danes Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST SEFCU Arena in Albany, NY ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Navy Midshipmen Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alumni Hall (Navy) in Annapolis, MD ESPN+
Lehigh Mountain Hawks vs Bucknell Bison Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Colgate Raiders vs Bucknell Bison Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Bucknell Bison vs Holy Cross Crusaders Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:00 PM EST Hart Center in Worcester, MA ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Bucknell Bison Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Bucknell Bison Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Sojka Pavilion in Lewisburg, PA ESPN+