Butler Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
IUPUI Jaguars vs Butler Bulldogs Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs Butler Bulldogs Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS2
Troy Trojans vs Butler Bulldogs Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS2
Michigan State Spartans vs Butler Bulldogs Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Houston Cougars Monday, November 22, 2021 4:30 PM ESTLahaina Civic Center in Maui, HI ESPN2
Butler Bulldogs vs Oklahoma Sooners Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 PM ESTLloyd Noble Center in Norman, OK ESPN2
Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Butler Bulldogs Saturday, December 11, 2021 4:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Purdue Boilermakers Saturday, December 18, 2021 12:00 PM ESTGainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FOX
Butler Bulldogs vs St. John’s Red Storm Thursday, December 23, 2021 6:30 PM ESTCarnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Butler Bulldogs Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Seton Hall Pirates vs Butler Bulldogs Wednesday, January 5, 2022 8:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN CBSSN
Xavier Musketeers vs Butler Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 8:30 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Georgetown Hoyas Friday, January 14, 2022 7:00 PM ESTCapital One Arena in Washington, DC FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Villanova Wildcats Sunday, January 16, 2022 12:00 PM ESTWells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Butler Bulldogs Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Providence Friars Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI FS1
Creighton Bluejays vs Butler Bulldogs Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:30 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS2
St. John’s Red Storm vs Butler Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 12:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Marquette Golden Eagles vs Butler Bulldogs Saturday, February 12, 2022 4:30 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00 PM ESTWintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
Providence Friars vs Butler Bulldogs Sunday, February 20, 2022 1:00 PM ESTHinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:30 PM ESTPrudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, February 26, 2022 1:00 PM ESTFiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI FOX