BYU Cougars Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cleveland State Vikings vs BYU Cougars Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs BYU Cougars Saturday, November 13, 2021 9:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Oregon Ducks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00 PM EST Moda Center in Portland, OR ESPN
Texas Southern Tigers vs BYU Cougars Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Utah Utes Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:30 PM EST Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT PAC12
BYU Cougars vs Utah Valley Wolverines Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST UCCU Center in Orem, UT ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs BYU Cougars Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Creighton Bluejays Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Weber State Wildcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dee Events Center in Ogden, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs USF Bulls Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:30 PM EST Stan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPNU
Pacific Tigers vs BYU Cougars Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs BYU Cougars Sunday, January 9, 2022 10:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Friday, January 14, 2022 11:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs San Francisco Dons Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST War Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
Portland Pilots vs BYU Cougars Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Santa Clara Broncos Friday, January 28, 2022 11:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPNU
San Francisco Dons vs BYU Cougars Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs BYU Cougars Sunday, February 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Pepperdine Waves Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Firestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs St. Mary’s Gaels Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs BYU Cougars Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
Pepperdine Waves vs BYU Cougars Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+