Cagliari TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Cagliari games for the 2021-22 Serie A season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cagliari vs Spezia Monday, August 23, 2021 12:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Cagliari Sunday, August 29, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Genoa Sunday, September 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Lazio vs Cagliari Sunday, September 19, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Empoli Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Napoli vs Cagliari Sunday, September 26, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Sampdoria Sunday, October 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Fiorentina vs Cagliari Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs AS Roma Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Bologna vs Cagliari Monday, November 1, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Atalanta Saturday, November 6, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sassuolo vs Cagliari Sunday, November 21, 2021 6:30 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Salernitana Friday, November 26, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Hellas Verona vs Cagliari Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Torino Monday, December 6, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Inter Milan vs Cagliari Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Udinese Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Juventus vs Cagliari Tuesday, December 21, 2021 2:45 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sampdoria vs Cagliari Thursday, January 6, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Bologna Sunday, January 9, 2022 12:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AS Roma vs Cagliari Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Fiorentina Sunday, January 23, 2022 6:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Atalanta vs Cagliari Sunday, February 6, 2022 6:30 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Cagliari Sunday, February 13, 2022 6:30 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Napoli Sunday, February 20, 2022 6:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Cagliari Sunday, February 27, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Lazio Sunday, March 6, 2022 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Cagliari Sunday, March 13, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs AC Milan Sunday, March 20, 2022 6:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Udinese vs Cagliari Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 AM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Juventus Sunday, April 10, 2022 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Sassuolo Saturday, April 16, 2022 12:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Genoa vs Cagliari Sunday, April 24, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Hellas Verona Sunday, May 1, 2022 12:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Cagliari Sunday, May 8, 2022 12:30 PM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Inter Milan Sunday, May 15, 2022 6:30 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Venezia vs Cagliari Sunday, May 22, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV