Cagliari TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on August 18, 2023

Most of Cagliari soccer fixtures this year can be caught locally on Paramount+. If you aren’t from the local area, you can buy ESPN+ or CBS Sports Golazo Network so you can see all Cagliari games this season. The Torino vs Cagliari soccer game kicks off the 2023-24 Serie A season at Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy at 12:30 PM EST on ESPN+. The 2023-24 Serie A season will finish up on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on CBS Sports Golazo Network featuring the Cagliari vs Fiorentina soccer game. That fixture takes place at 12:30 PM EST at Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy.

2023-24 Cagliari TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Torino vs Cagliari Monday, August 21, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Inter Milan Monday, August 28, 2023 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Bologna vs Cagliari Saturday, September 2, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Cagliari vs Udinese Sunday, September 17, 2023 6:30 AM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy ESPN+
Atalanta vs Cagliari Sunday, September 24, 2023 12:30 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Cagliari vs AC Milan Wednesday, September 27, 2023 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Fiorentina vs Cagliari Sunday, October 1, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs AS Roma Sunday, October 8, 2023 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Salernitana vs Cagliari Sunday, October 22, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Frosinone Sunday, October 29, 2023 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Cagliari vs Genoa Sunday, November 5, 2023 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Juventus vs Cagliari Sunday, November 12, 2023 12:30 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+
Cagliari vs Monza Sunday, November 26, 2023 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Lazio vs Cagliari Sunday, December 3, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Sassuolo Sunday, December 10, 2023 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy ESPN+
Napoli vs Cagliari Sunday, December 17, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy Paramount+
Hellas Verona vs Cagliari Saturday, December 23, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+
Cagliari vs Empoli Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy ESPN+
Lecce vs Cagliari Sunday, January 7, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare in Lecce, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Bologna Sunday, January 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Cagliari Sunday, January 21, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Torino Sunday, January 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Cagliari Sunday, February 4, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Lazio Sunday, February 11, 2024 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy ESPN+
Udinese vs Cagliari Sunday, February 18, 2024 2:45 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Cagliari vs Napoli Sunday, February 25, 2024 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Empoli vs Cagliari Sunday, March 3, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Salernitana Sunday, March 10, 2024 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Monza vs Cagliari Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Cagliari vs Hellas Verona Saturday, March 30, 2024 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Cagliari vs Atalanta Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Inter Milan vs Cagliari Sunday, April 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Cagliari vs Juventus Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:45 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy ESPN+
Genoa vs Cagliari Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+
Cagliari vs Lecce Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy ESPN+
AC Milan vs Cagliari Sunday, May 12, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Sassuolo vs Cagliari Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:45 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Fiorentina Sunday, May 26, 2024 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network