Cal State Fullerton Titans Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs Santa Clara Broncos Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:45 PM ESTLeavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs San Jose State Spartans Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:30 PM ESTProvident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:30 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
UTRGV Vaqueros vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Wednesday, November 24, 2021 9:00 PM ESTJ. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 PM ESTJ. Lawrence Walkup Skydome in Flagstaff, AZ ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs San Diego State Aztecs Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM ESTViejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIcardo Center in Bakersfield, CA ESPN+
Long Beach State 49ers vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Wednesday, January 5, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Hawaii Warriors vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, January 7, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Cal State Northridge Matadors vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, January 14, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
UC Santa Barbara Gauchos vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs UC Irvine Anteaters Friday, January 21, 2022 10:00 PM ESTBren Events Center in Irvine, CA ESPN+
San Diego Toreros vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM ESTThe Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
Cal Poly Mustangs vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, February 4, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs Hawaii Warriors Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTStan Sheriff Center in Honolulu, HI ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMatadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, February 25, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
Cal State Fullerton Titans vs San Diego Toreros Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:00 PM ESTRIMAC Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
UC Riverside Highlanders vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00 PM ESTTitan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+