California Golden Bears Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
San Diego Toreros vs California Golden Bears Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Southern Utah Thunderbirds vs California Golden Bears Friday, November 19, 2021 10:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Florida Gators Tuesday, November 23, 2021 8:30 PM ESTSuncoast Credit Union Arena in Fort Myers, FL FS1
Fresno State Bulldogs vs California Golden Bears Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Oregon State Beavers vs California Golden Bears Friday, December 3, 2021 10:30 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Utah Utes Sunday, December 5, 2021 5:00 PM ESTJon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT PAC12
Idaho State Bengals vs California Golden Bears Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Santa Clara Broncos vs California Golden Bears Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Dartmouth Big Green vs California Golden Bears Sunday, December 19, 2021 4:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Pacific Tigers vs California Golden Bears Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Stanford Cardinal Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMaples Pavilion in Stanford, CA PAC12
USC Trojans vs California Golden Bears Friday, January 7, 2022 11:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA FS1
UCLA Bruins vs California Golden Bears Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Washington Huskies Thursday, January 13, 2022 10:00 PM ESTAlaska Airlines Arena in Seattle, WA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Washington State Cougars Saturday, January 15, 2022 4:00 PM ESTFriel Court at Beasley Coliseum in Pullman, WA PAC12
Arizona State Sun Devils vs California Golden Bears Thursday, January 20, 2022 11:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA ESPNU
Arizona Wildcats vs California Golden Bears Sunday, January 23, 2022 3:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs UCLA Bruins Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM ESTPauley Pavilion presented by Wescom in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
Washington Huskies vs California Golden Bears Friday, February 4, 2022 11:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Washington State Cougars vs California Golden Bears Saturday, February 5, 2022 4:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Oregon State Beavers Thursday, February 10, 2022 11:00 PM ESTGill Coliseum in Corvallis, OR ESPNU
California Golden Bears vs Oregon Ducks Saturday, February 12, 2022 4:00 PM ESTMatthew Knight Arena in Eugene, OR PAC12
Utah Utes vs California Golden Bears Saturday, February 19, 2022 6:00 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Stanford Cardinal vs California Golden Bears Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:30 PM ESTHaas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
California Golden Bears vs Arizona State Sun Devils Friday, March 4, 2022 8:00 PM ESTDesert Financial Arena in Tempe, AZ PAC12