Central Connecticut Blue Devils Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Connecticut Huskies Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM ESTGampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Brown Bears Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTPizzitola Sports Center in Providence, RI ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs NC State Wolfpack Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM ESTMohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:00 PM ESTMohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Maine Black Bears Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Maine Black Bears Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM ESTCross Insurance Center in Bangor, ME ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Holy Cross Crusaders vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Providence Friars Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM ESTDunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI FS1
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Stony Brook Seawolves Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTIsland FCU Arena in Stony Brook, NY ESPN+
Hartford Hawks vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Friday, December 24, 2021 8:30 PM ESTRutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ ESPNU
Bryant Bulldogs vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTSteinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Saint Francis Red Flash Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDeGol Arena in Loretto, PA ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTKnott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Wagner Seahawks Saturday, February 19, 2022 1:00 PM ESTSpiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
Saint Francis Red Flash vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliam H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+