CF Montreal TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all CF Montreal games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
CF Montreal vs Toronto FC Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs CF Montreal Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Columbus Crew Saturday, May 1, 2021 3:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs CF Montreal Saturday, May 8, 2021 3:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs CF Montreal Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs CF Montreal Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs CF Montreal Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs D.C. United Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs CF Montreal Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs New York City FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs CF Montreal Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs CF Montreal Sunday, July 25, 2021 6:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs CF Montreal Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Atlanta United FC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs CF Montreal Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs New York Red Bulls Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs CF Montreal Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs CF Montreal Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Toronto FC Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Nashville SC Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs CF Montreal Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL TSN
CF Montreal vs Chicago Fire Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC WGN-TV
Columbus Crew vs CF Montreal Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs New England Revolution Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs CF Montreal Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs CF Montreal Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs CF Montreal Saturday, October 30, 2021 4:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Houston Dynamo Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs Orlando City SC Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN