Charleston Southern Buccaneers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Winston-Salem, NC ACC Network Extra
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ACC Network
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Clemson Tigers Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Kennesaw State Owls Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Jacksonville Dolphins vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC ESPN+
South Carolina State Bulldogs vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 5:00 PM EST McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs UNC Asheville Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kimmel Arena in Asheville, NC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Campbell Fighting Camels Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center in Buies Creek, NC ESPN+
Winthrop Eagles vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
High Point Panthers vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Longwood Lancers vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Corbett Sports Center in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Presbyterian Blue Hose Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center in Clinton, SC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Winthrop Eagles Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winthrop Coliseum in Rock Hill, SC ESPN+