Chelsea TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Chelsea games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Chelsea Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Liverpool vs Chelsea Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:30 PM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England NBC
Chelsea vs Aston Villa Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Tottenham vs Chelsea Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:30 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Manchester City Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Southampton Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England USA Network
Brentford vs Chelsea Saturday, October 16, 2021 12:30 PM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Norwich City Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN
Newcastle United vs Chelsea Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England NBC
Chelsea vs Burnley Saturday, November 6, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Leicester City vs Chelsea Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:30 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Manchester United Sunday, November 28, 2021 11:30 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England USA Network
Watford vs Chelsea Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
West Ham United vs Chelsea Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Leeds United Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Everton Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Wolverhampton vs Chelsea Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Chelsea Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Brighton Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Liverpool Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Chelsea Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Tottenham Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Brighton vs Chelsea Tuesday, February 8, 2022 2:45 PM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Chelsea vs Arsenal Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Leicester City Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Burnley vs Chelsea Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England USA Network
Chelsea vs Newcastle United Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Norwich City vs Chelsea Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Brentford Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Southampton vs Chelsea Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Leeds United vs Chelsea Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs West Ham United Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Chelsea Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBC
Manchester United vs Chelsea Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England NBC
Chelsea vs Watford Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England NBCSN