Chelsea TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Almost all of Chelsea fixtures in 2023-24 can be viewed on fuboTV. For fans that aren’t from the local market, you can sign into Sky Sports or BT Sport so you can view all Chelsea games in 2023-24. The Chelsea vs Liverpool contest starts the 2023-24 EPL regular season at Stamford Bridge in London, England at 11:30 AM EST on fuboTV. The soccer season will finalize on Sunday, May 19, 2024 on fuboTV featuring the Chelsea vs Bournemouth tilt. That matchup is scheduled to be shown at 12:30 PM EST at Stamford Bridge in London, England.

2023-24 Chelsea TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Chelsea vs Liverpool Sunday, August 13, 2023 11:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
West Ham United vs Chelsea Sunday, August 20, 2023 11:30 AM EST London Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Luton Town Friday, August 25, 2023 3:00 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Nottingham Forest Saturday, September 2, 2023 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Bournemouth vs Chelsea Sunday, September 17, 2023 9:00 AM EST Vitality Stadium in Bournemouth, England Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Aston Villa Saturday, September 23, 2023 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Fulham vs Chelsea Monday, October 2, 2023 3:00 PM EST Craven Cottage in London, England fuboTV
Burnley vs Chelsea Saturday, October 7, 2023 9:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England BT Sport
Chelsea vs Arsenal Saturday, October 21, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Brentford Saturday, October 28, 2023 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Sky Sports
Tottenham vs Chelsea Saturday, November 4, 2023 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England BT Sport
Chelsea vs Manchester City Saturday, November 11, 2023 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Sky Sports
Newcastle United vs Chelsea Saturday, November 25, 2023 9:00 AM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Brighton Saturday, December 2, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Manchester United vs Chelsea Wednesday, December 6, 2023 3:00 PM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England fuboTV
Everton vs Chelsea Saturday, December 9, 2023 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Sheffield United Saturday, December 16, 2023 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Wolverhampton vs Chelsea Saturday, December 23, 2023 12:30 PM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Tuesday, December 26, 2023 7:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Luton Town vs Chelsea Saturday, December 30, 2023 9:00 AM EST Kenilworth Road in Luton, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Fulham Saturday, January 13, 2024 9:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Liverpool vs Chelsea Wednesday, January 31, 2024 11:30 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Saturday, February 3, 2024 11:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:30 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England BT Sport
Manchester City vs Chelsea Saturday, February 17, 2024 10:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Tottenham Saturday, February 24, 2024 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Brentford vs Chelsea Saturday, March 2, 2024 3:00 PM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England Sky Sports
Chelsea vs Newcastle United Saturday, March 9, 2024 10:00 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Arsenal vs Chelsea Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:30 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Burnley Saturday, March 30, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Chelsea vs Manchester United Wednesday, April 3, 2024 11:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Sheffield United vs Chelsea Saturday, April 6, 2024 12:30 PM EST Bramall Lane in South Yorkshire, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs Everton Saturday, April 13, 2024 7:30 AM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV
Brighton vs Chelsea Saturday, April 20, 2024 9:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex BT Sport
Aston Villa vs Chelsea Saturday, April 27, 2024 10:00 AM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England fuboTV
Chelsea vs West Ham United Saturday, May 4, 2024 3:00 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England BT Sport
Nottingham Forest vs Chelsea Saturday, May 11, 2024 10:00 AM EST The City Ground in West Bridgford, England BT Sport
Chelsea vs Bournemouth Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England fuboTV