Chicago Fire TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Chicago Fire vs Orlando City SC Saturday, March 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Sky Sports Football
D.C. United vs Chicago Fire Saturday, March 12, 2022 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. ESPN+
Chicago Fire vs Sporting KC Saturday, March 19, 2022 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Chicago Fire vs FC Dallas Saturday, April 2, 2022 3:30 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
Orlando City SC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, April 9, 2022 1:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL Sky Sports Football
Chicago Fire vs LA Galaxy Saturday, April 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Minnesota United FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, April 23, 2022 5:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN ESPN+
Chicago Fire vs New York Red Bulls Saturday, April 30, 2022 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Atlanta United FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, May 7, 2022 6:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA Sky Sports Football
Chicago Fire vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Sky Sports Football
New York City FC vs Chicago Fire Sunday, May 22, 2022 5:00 PM EST Citi Field Stadium in New York, NY Sky Sports Football
Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON Premier Sports
Houston Dynamo vs Chicago Fire Saturday, June 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST PNC Stadium in Houston, TX Premier Sports
San Jose Earthquakes vs Chicago Fire Sunday, July 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Chicago Fire vs Columbus Crew Saturday, July 9, 2022 5:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
Chicago Fire vs Toronto FC Wednesday, July 13, 2022 5:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
Chicago Fire vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, July 16, 2022 5:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC Sky Sports Football
Chicago Fire vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, July 30, 2022 5:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Charlotte FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, August 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC Sky Sports Football
Philadelphia Union vs Chicago Fire Saturday, August 13, 2022 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA Sky Sports Football
Chicago Fire vs New York City FC Sunday, August 21, 2022 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
Chicago Fire vs CF Montreal Sunday, August 28, 2022 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
New England Revolution vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:30 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Premier Sports
Columbus Crew vs Chicago Fire Saturday, September 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Premier Sports
Chicago Fire vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
Chicago Fire vs Charlotte FC Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Premier Sports
FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire Saturday, October 1, 2022 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Premier Sports
Chicago Fire vs New England Revolution Saturday, October 8, 2022 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Buy on Amazon
Hold On Tight
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
SaleBuy on Amazon
78 Reviews
Chicago Fire: Season Ten [DVD]
  • Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Eamonn Walker (Actors)
Buy on Amazon
Pilot
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
Buy on Amazon
The Magnificent City of Chicago
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)

2021 TV Broadcast Schedule for Chicago Fire

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Chicago Fire vs New England Revolution Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:30 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Chicago Fire Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Chicago Fire Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, May 22, 2021 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs CF Montreal Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Chicago Fire Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Orlando City SC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, July 17, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs D.C. United Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Toronto FC Saturday, July 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Chicago Fire Sunday, August 1, 2021 6:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs New York City FC Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs New York Red Bulls Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Columbus Crew Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Chicago Fire Saturday, August 28, 2021 6:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. NBCSWA
CF Montreal vs Chicago Fire Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Saputo Stadium in Montreal, QC WGN-TV
Chicago Fire vs New England Revolution Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Nashville SC Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs New York City FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:00 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Chicago Fire Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Chicago Fire Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN