Chicago State Cougars Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
SIU Edwardsville Cougars vs Chicago State Cougars Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Loyola Ramblers Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJoseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Pacific Tigers Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 PM ESTAlex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Bowling Green Falcons Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Illinois State Redbirds vs Chicago State Cougars Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Chicago State Cougars Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Drake Bulldogs Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM ESTThe Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Iowa State Cyclones Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTJames H. Hilton Coliseum in Ames, IA ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Grand Canyon Antelopes Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM ESTGCU Arena in Phoenix, AZ ESPN+
Seattle Redhawks vs Chicago State Cougars Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
California Baptist Lancers vs Chicago State Cougars Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs UTRGV Vaqueros Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM ESTUTRGV Fieldhouse in Edinburg, TX ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs Lamar Cardinals Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMontagne Center in Beaumont, TX ESPN+
Utah Valley Wolverines vs Chicago State Cougars Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Sam Houston State Bearkats vs Chicago State Cougars Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Chicago State Cougars Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
New Mexico State Aggies vs Chicago State Cougars Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 PM ESTJones Convocation Center in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Chicago State Cougars vs California Baptist Lancers Friday, March 4, 2022 10:00 PM ESTCBU Events Center in Riverside, CA ESPN+