Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
Evansville Purple Aces vs Cincinnati Bearcats Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Georgia Bulldogs vs Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:30 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Alabama A&M Bulldogs vs Cincinnati Bearcats Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Cincinnati Bearcats Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:30 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Illinois Fighting Illini Monday, November 22, 2021 6:30 PM ESTT-Mobile Center in Kansas City, MO ESPN News
Monmouth Hawks vs Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Miami RedHawks Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMillett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Cincinnati Bearcats Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Xavier Musketeers Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:30 PM ESTCintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Florida A&M Rattlers vs Cincinnati Bearcats Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Texas Southern Tigers vs Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles vs Cincinnati Bearcats Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Houston Cougars Wednesday, December 29, 2021 8:00 PM ESTFertitta Center in Houston, TX ESPN2
SMU Mustangs vs Cincinnati Bearcats Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Memphis Tigers Sunday, January 9, 2022 3:30 PM ESTFedExForum in Memphis, TN ABC
East Carolina Pirates vs Cincinnati Bearcats Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Wichita State Shockers Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:00 PM ESTCharles Koch Arena in Wichita, KS ESPN+
Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs Cincinnati Bearcats Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPNU
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Temple Owls Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTLiacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPNU
Cincinnati Bearcats vs East Carolina Pirates Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM ESTWilliams Arena at Minges Coliseum in Greenville, NC ESPNU
Memphis Tigers vs Cincinnati Bearcats Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN2
Houston Cougars vs Cincinnati Bearcats Sunday, February 6, 2022 6:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN2
Cincinnati Bearcats vs USF Bulls Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM ESTYuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM ESTDonald W. Reynolds Center in Tulsa, OK ESPN+
Wichita State Shockers vs Cincinnati Bearcats Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Temple Owls vs Cincinnati Bearcats Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs UCF Knights Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:00 PM ESTAddition Financial Arena in Orlando, FL ESPNU
USF Bulls vs Cincinnati Bearcats Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFifth Third Arena in Cincinnati, OH ESPN+
Cincinnati Bearcats vs SMU Mustangs Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTMoody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+