Clemson Tigers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Clemson Tigers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Clemson Tigers Friday, November 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Clemson Tigers Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs Temple Owls Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:30 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN2
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Clemson Tigers Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 PM EST Rutgers Athletic Center in Piscataway, NJ ESPN2
Drake Bulldogs vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ACC Network
Miami RedHawks vs Clemson Tigers Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ESPN+
South Carolina Gamecocks vs Clemson Tigers Sunday, December 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Clemson Tigers vs Virginia Cavaliers Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network
Duke Blue Devils vs Clemson Tigers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Virginia Cavaliers vs Clemson Tigers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 9:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network Extra
Clemson Tigers vs NC State Wolfpack Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC ACC Network Extra
Clemson Tigers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Purcell Pavilion in South Bend, IN ACC Network Extra
Boston College Eagles vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:30 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network Extra
Clemson Tigers vs Syracuse Orange Wednesday, January 19, 2022 8:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ACC Network
Pittsburgh Panthers vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, January 22, 2022 6:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Clemson Tigers vs Duke Blue Devils Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN+
Clemson Tigers vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ACC Network Extra
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Clemson Tigers Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Clemson Tigers vs Florida State Seminoles Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Donald L. Tucker Center in Tallahassee, FL ACC Network Extra
Clemson Tigers vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, February 19, 2022 3:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ACC Network Extra
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs Clemson Tigers Thursday, February 24, 2022 8:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network
Clemson Tigers vs Boston College Eagles Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 PM EST Silvio O. Conte Forum in Chestnut Hill, MA ACC Network
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs Clemson Tigers Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, SC ACC Network