Clermont Foot TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Clermont Foot games for the 2021-22 Ligue 1 season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Clermont Foot vs Troyes Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lyon vs Clermont Foot Sunday, August 22, 2021 7:00 AM EST Groupama Stadium in Décines-Charpieu, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Metz Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
PSG vs Clermont Foot Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:00 AM EST Parc des Princes in Paris, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Brest Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Monaco Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lorient vs Clermont Foot Sunday, October 3, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade du Moustoir in Lorient, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Lille Saturday, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nantes vs Clermont Foot Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Beaujoire in Nantes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Marseille Sunday, October 31, 2021 2:45 PM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Saint-Etienne vs Clermont Foot Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Geoffroy-Guichard in Saint-Étienne, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Nice Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Reims vs Clermont Foot Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Auguste-Delaune in Reims, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Lens Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Montpellier vs Clermont Foot Sunday, December 5, 2021 11:00 AM EST Stade de la Mosson in Montpellier, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Angers vs Clermont Foot Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Raymond Kopa in Angers, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Strasbourg Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Reims Sunday, January 9, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Monaco vs Clermont Foot Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Louis II in Monaco Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Rennes Sunday, January 23, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Nice vs Clermont Foot Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de Nice in Nice, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Saint-Etienne Sunday, February 13, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Marseille vs Clermont Foot Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Orange Vélodrome in Marseille, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Bordeaux Sunday, February 27, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lille vs Clermont Foot Sunday, March 6, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Pierre-Mauroy in Villeneuve-d’Ascq, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Lorient Sunday, March 13, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Lens vs Clermont Foot Sunday, March 20, 2022 12:00 PM EST Stade Bollaert-Delelis in Lens, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Nantes Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs PSG Sunday, April 10, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Metz vs Clermont Foot Sunday, April 17, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Saint-Symphorien in Longeville-lès-Metz, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Troyes vs Clermont Foot Wednesday, April 20, 2022 7:00 AM EST Stade de l’Aube in Troyes, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Angers Sunday, April 24, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Brest vs Clermont Foot Sunday, May 1, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade Francis-Le Blé in Brest, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Montpellier Sunday, May 8, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Strasbourg vs Clermont Foot Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stade de la Meinau in Strasbourg, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS
Clermont Foot vs Lyon Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 AM EST Stade Gabriel Montpied in Clermont-Ferrand, France Fanatiz USA; beIN SPORTS