Cleveland State Vikings Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Cleveland State Vikings vs BYU Cougars Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Cleveland State Vikings Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gallagher-Iba Arena in Stillwater, OK ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Duke Blue Devils Saturday, December 18, 2021 4:00 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ACC Network
Cleveland State Vikings vs Kent State Golden Flashes Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST M.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs IUPUI Jaguars Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Robert Morris Colonials Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Youngstown State Penguins Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Beeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Cleveland State Vikings Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Cleveland State Vikings Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs Cleveland State Vikings Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Wright State Raiders Saturday, January 29, 2022 9:00 PM EST Nutter Center in Dayton, OH ESPNU
Cleveland State Vikings vs Northern Kentucky Norse Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Cleveland State Vikings Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Cleveland State Vikings Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
IUPUI Jaguars vs Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Milwaukee Panthers Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Green Bay Phoenix Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Detroit Titans Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics Center O’rena in Rochester, MI ESPN+