Colorado Rapids TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Colorado Rapids vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, March 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Sky Sports Football
Colorado Rapids vs Sporting KC Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN+
Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, March 19, 2022 8:30 PM EST PNC Stadium in Houston, TX Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, April 2, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN+
FC Dallas vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, April 9, 2022 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX Premier Sports
Minnesota United FC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, April 16, 2022 8:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN Sky Sports Football
Colorado Rapids vs Charlotte FC Saturday, April 23, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs Portland Timbers Saturday, April 30, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Sky Sports Football
San Jose Earthquakes vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Saturday, May 14, 2022 3:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Sky Sports Football
Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN+
Colorado Rapids vs Nashville SC Saturday, May 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Premier Sports
Portland Timbers vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, June 25, 2022 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR Sky Sports Football
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs Orlando City SC Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs LA Galaxy Saturday, July 16, 2022 6:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Premier Sports
Seattle Sounders FC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA ESPN+
New York Red Bulls vs Colorado Rapids Tuesday, August 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Harrison, NJ ESPN+
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, August 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs Columbus Crew Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Sky Sports Football
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, August 17, 2022 10:00 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC ESPN+
Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Sky Sports Football
Philadelphia Union vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, August 27, 2022 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA Premier Sports
Nashville SC vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, August 31, 2022 8:30 PM EST GEODIS Park in Nashville, TN Sky Sports Football
D.C. United vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, September 3, 2022 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. Sky Sports Football
Colorado Rapids vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Saturday, September 10, 2022 9:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN+
Colorado Rapids vs San Jose Earthquakes Wednesday, September 14, 2022 10:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN+
LA Galaxy vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA Premier Sports
Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas Saturday, October 1, 2022 3:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Premier Sports
Austin FC vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, October 9, 2022 5:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX Sky Sports Football

2021 TV Broadcast Schedule for Colorado Rapids

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
FC Dallas vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC Saturday, May 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Los Angeles FC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:30 PM EST Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas Saturday, May 29, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:30 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC Sunday, July 4, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, July 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs San Jose Earthquakes Saturday, July 17, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas Wednesday, July 21, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, July 31, 2021 9:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Sporting KC Saturday, August 7, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, August 14, 2021 8:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
LA Galaxy vs Colorado Rapids Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Sporting KC vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:00 PM EST Children’s Mercy Park in Kansas City, KS MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, September 4, 2021 10:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs LA Galaxy Saturday, September 11, 2021 3:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO ESPN
Portland Timbers vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, September 15, 2021 10:00 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR Altitude
Colorado Rapids vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC Sunday, September 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Altitude
Colorado Rapids vs Toronto FC Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Austin FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Seattle Sounders FC vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, October 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST Lumen Field in Seattle, WA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Minnesota United FC vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, October 10, 2021 4:00 PM EST Allianz Field in Saint Paul, MN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:30 PM EST Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Portland Timbers Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids Sunday, October 31, 2021 3:30 PM EST BBVA Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Sunday, November 7, 2021 6:00 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN