Colorado State Rams Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Bradley Braves vs Colorado State Rams Friday, November 19, 2021 1:00 PM EST Sports and Fitness Center in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Little Rock Trojans vs Colorado State Rams Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Mississippi State Bulldogs vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPNU
Colorado State Rams vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, TX ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Air Force Falcons vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Boise State Broncos Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST ExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Colorado State Rams Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs San Jose State Spartans Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Provident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Air Force Falcons Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Wyoming Cowboys Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Colorado State Rams Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs Utah State Aggies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dee Glen Smith Spectrum in Logan, UT ESPN+
Colorado State Rams vs San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Viejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+