Columbus Crew TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Columbus Crew games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Columbus Crew vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, April 18, 2021 5:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH FS1
CF Montreal vs Columbus Crew Saturday, May 1, 2021 3:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs D.C. United Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs Columbus Crew Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, May 22, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Toronto FC Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Chicago Fire Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Austin FC vs Columbus Crew Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:00 PM EST Q2 Stadium in Austin, TX MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs New England Revolution Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs Columbus Crew Friday, July 9, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs New York City FC Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Nashville SC Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Atlanta United FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, July 24, 2021 3:00 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA ABC
New York City FC vs Columbus Crew Friday, July 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs D.C. United Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs Columbus Crew Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati Friday, August 27, 2021 6:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH ESPN
Orlando City SC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs Columbus Crew Saturday, September 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Bally Sports Ohio
New England Revolution vs Columbus Crew Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Bally Sports Ohio
Columbus Crew vs CF Montreal Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:00 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:30 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Orlando City SC Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Columbus Crew Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs Chicago Fire Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN