Columbus Crew TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Almost all of Columbus Crew soccer games this year will appear on Apple TV. For fans that aren’t from the local area, you can sign into fuboTV or MLS Season Pass so you can watch all Columbus Crew fixtures this season. The Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew encounter kicks off the 2023 MLS season at Subaru Park in Chester, PA at 7:30 PM EST on MLS Season Pass. The campaign will finalize on Saturday, October 21, 2023 on fuboTV with the Atlanta United FC vs Columbus Crew encounter. That contest transpires at 6:00 PM EST at Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH.

2023 Columbus Crew TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew Saturday, February 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Season Pass
Columbus Crew vs D.C. United Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH fuboTV
Toronto FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, March 11, 2023 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON fuboTV
New York Red Bulls vs Columbus Crew Saturday, March 18, 2023 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Harrison, NJ Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, March 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs Real Salt Lake Saturday, April 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
D.C. United vs Columbus Crew Saturday, April 8, 2023 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs New England Revolution Saturday, April 15, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
Charlotte FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, April 22, 2023 7:30 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, April 29, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs Orlando City SC Saturday, May 13, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs LA Galaxy Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Season Pass
FC Cincinnati vs Columbus Crew Saturday, May 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew Sunday, May 28, 2023 8:30 PM EST GEODIS Park in Nashville, TN fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs Colorado Rapids Wednesday, May 31, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Season Pass
Columbus Crew vs Charlotte FC Saturday, June 3, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH fuboTV
Chicago Fire vs Columbus Crew Saturday, June 10, 2023 8:30 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL fuboTV
New York City FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, June 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY fuboTV
New York City FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, June 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY MLS Season Pass
Columbus Crew vs Nashville SC Saturday, June 24, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls Saturday, July 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Season Pass
Inter Miami CF vs Columbus Crew Tuesday, July 4, 2023 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs New York City FC Saturday, July 8, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH fuboTV
Portland Timbers vs Columbus Crew Saturday, July 15, 2023 10:30 PM EST Providence Park in Portland, OR Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati Sunday, August 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
Columbus Crew vs Toronto FC Saturday, August 26, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
Houston Dynamo vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, August 30, 2023 8:30 PM EST Shell Energy Stadium in Houston, TX MLS Season Pass
CF Montreal vs Columbus Crew Saturday, September 2, 2023 7:30 PM EST Stade Saputo in Montreal, QC fuboTV
Orlando City SC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, September 16, 2023 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, September 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Season Pass
FC Dallas vs Columbus Crew Saturday, September 23, 2023 8:30 PM EST Toyota Stadium in Frisco, TX MLS Season Pass
New England Revolution vs Columbus Crew Wednesday, October 4, 2023 7:30 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Season Pass
Atlanta United FC vs Columbus Crew Saturday, October 7, 2023 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs CF Montreal Saturday, October 21, 2023 6:00 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH fuboTV