Connecticut Huskies Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Central Connecticut Blue Devils vs Connecticut Huskies Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Connecticut Huskies Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT FS2
Connecticut Huskies vs Auburn Tigers Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:30 PM EST Imperial Arena in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN
Connecticut Huskies vs West Virginia Mountaineers Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN2
Connecticut Huskies vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, December 11, 2021 4:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ ESPN2
Providence Friars vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, December 18, 2021 5:00 PM EST XL Center in Hartford, CT FOX
Connecticut Huskies vs Marquette Golden Eagles Wednesday, December 22, 2021 9:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Xavier Musketeers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Seton Hall Pirates Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FOX
St. John’s Red Storm vs Connecticut Huskies Thursday, January 13, 2022 8:30 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Providence Friars Saturday, January 15, 2022 2:00 PM EST Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Butler Bulldogs Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Hinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
Georgetown Hoyas vs Connecticut Huskies Wednesday, January 26, 2022 8:30 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT CBSSN
Creighton Bluejays vs Connecticut Huskies Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:30 PM EST XL Center in Hartford, CT FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Villanova Wildcats Saturday, February 5, 2022 12:00 PM EST Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA FOX
Connecticut Huskies vs St. John’s Red Storm Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:00 PM EST Madison Square Garden in New York, NY FOX
Xavier Musketeers vs Connecticut Huskies Saturday, February 19, 2022 12:00 PM EST Gampel Pavilion in Storrs, CT FOX
Villanova Wildcats vs Connecticut Huskies Wednesday, February 23, 2022 8:00 PM EST XL Center in Hartford, CT FS1
Connecticut Huskies vs Creighton Bluejays Thursday, March 3, 2022 8:30 PM EST CHI Health Center Omaha in Omaha, NE FS1