D.C. United TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all D.C. United games for the 2021-22 MLS season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
D.C. United vs New York City FC Saturday, April 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs D.C. United Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
San Jose Earthquakes vs D.C. United Saturday, May 1, 2021 11:00 PM EST PayPal Park in San Jose, CA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs D.C. United Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Chicago Fire Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Orlando City SC Sunday, May 16, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Philadelphia Union Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Inter Miami CF vs D.C. United Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
CF Montreal vs D.C. United Wednesday, June 23, 2021 8:00 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs D.C. United Sunday, June 27, 2021 6:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Toronto FC Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Philadelphia Union vs D.C. United Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Chicago Fire vs D.C. United Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs New York Red Bulls Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
FC Cincinnati vs D.C. United Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Columbus Crew vs D.C. United Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs CF Montreal Sunday, August 8, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Nashville SC vs D.C. United Sunday, August 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New England Revolution vs D.C. United Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York Red Bulls vs D.C. United Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Chicago Fire Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. NBCSWA
Atlanta United FC vs D.C. United Saturday, September 18, 2021 3:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA TUDN
D.C. United vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Minnesota United FC Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Orlando City SC vs D.C. United Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Nashville SC Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs New England Revolution Wednesday, October 20, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
New York City FC vs D.C. United Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs New York Red Bulls Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
D.C. United vs Columbus Crew Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN
Toronto FC vs D.C. United Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Live on ESPN+; TUDN