Dayton Flyers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
UIC Flames vs Dayton Flyers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs Dayton Flyers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Miami Hurricanes Thursday, November 25, 2021 12:00 PM EST HP Field House in Orlando, FL ESPN2
Alabama State Hornets vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs SMU Mustangs Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Moody Coliseum in Dallas, TX ESPN+
Virginia Tech Hokies vs Dayton Flyers Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Ole Miss Rebels Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:30 PM EST The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss in Oxford, MS SEC Network
Southern Jaguars vs Dayton Flyers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Rhode Island Rams Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs Dayton Flyers Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs George Washington Colonials Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Saint Louis Billikens vs Dayton Flyers Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Duquesne Dukes Saturday, January 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs George Mason Patriots Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs Dayton Flyers Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN2
Dayton Flyers vs Saint Louis Billikens Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Dayton Flyers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs La Salle Explorers Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Richmond Spiders Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Robins Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+