Denver Pioneers Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

GameDateTimeStadiumTV Station
IUPUI Jaguars vs Denver Pioneers Monday, November 15, 2021 6:00 PM ESTUTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs UTSA Roadrunners Wednesday, November 17, 2021 8:30 PM ESTUTSA Convocation Center in San Antonio, TX ESPN+
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Denver Pioneers Sunday, November 21, 2021 3:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Air Force Falcons Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM ESTClune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Utah Valley Wolverines Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM ESTUCCU Center in Orem, UT ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Wyoming Cowboys Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM ESTArena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Texas State Bobcats Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM ESTStrahan Arena at the University Events Center in San Marcos, TX ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs New Mexico Lobos Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM ESTDreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Dixie State Trailblazers Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:00 PM ESTBurns Arena in St. George, UT ESPN+
San Diego Toreros vs Denver Pioneers Thursday, December 16, 2021 8:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Denver Pioneers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 8:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Friday, December 31, 2021 7:00 PM ESTMabee Center in Tulsa, OK ESPN+
North Dakota State Bison vs Denver Pioneers Friday, January 7, 2022 8:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs Denver Pioneers Saturday, January 8, 2022 3:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs South Dakota Coyotes Friday, January 14, 2022 8:00 PM ESTSanford Coyote Sports Center in Vermillion, SD ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs South Dakota State Jackrabbits Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM ESTFrost Arena in Brookings, SD ESPN+
Omaha Mavericks vs Denver Pioneers Saturday, January 22, 2022 3:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs North Dakota Fighting Hawks Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBetty Engelstad Sioux Center in Grand Forks, ND ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs North Dakota State Bison Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM ESTScheels Center in Fargo, ND ESPN+
South Dakota Coyotes vs Denver Pioneers Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:00 PM ESTHamilton Gymnasium in Denver, CO ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Omaha Mavericks Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM ESTBaxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Denver Pioneers vs Western Illinois Leathernecks Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00 PM ESTLeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hall in Macomb, IL ESPN+