DePaul Blue Demons Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Central Michigan Chippewas vs DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, November 13, 2021 6:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS2
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs DePaul Blue Demons Friday, November 19, 2021 8:30 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
Northern Kentucky Norse vs DePaul Blue Demons Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS2
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs DePaul Blue Demons Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
Duquesne Dukes vs DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:30 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, December 11, 2021 8:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ACC Network
DePaul Blue Demons vs UIC Flames Wednesday, December 15, 2021 8:00 PM EST Credit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
DePaul Blue Demons vs Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, December 18, 2021 3:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Creighton Bluejays vs DePaul Blue Demons Monday, December 20, 2021 6:30 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
Seton Hall Pirates vs DePaul Blue Demons Friday, December 24, 2021 8:30 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Butler Bulldogs Wednesday, December 29, 2021 5:00 PM EST Hinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs St. John’s Red Storm Wednesday, January 5, 2022 6:30 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS1
Villanova Wildcats vs DePaul Blue Demons Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Marquette Golden Eagles Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, WI FS1
Xavier Musketeers vs DePaul Blue Demons Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Creighton Bluejays Saturday, January 22, 2022 5:30 PM EST CHI Health Center Omaha in Omaha, NE CBSSN
DePaul Blue Demons vs Villanova Wildcats Tuesday, January 25, 2022 5:00 PM EST Finneran Pavilion in Villanova, PA FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Xavier Musketeers Saturday, February 5, 2022 2:00 PM EST Cintas Center in Cincinnati, OH FS1
Georgetown Hoyas vs DePaul Blue Demons Thursday, February 10, 2022 9:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Providence Friars Saturday, February 12, 2022 6:30 PM EST Dunkin Donuts Center in Providence, RI FS1
Butler Bulldogs vs DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Seton Hall Pirates Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
DePaul Blue Demons vs Georgetown Hoyas Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Capital One Arena in Washington, DC CBSSN
Marquette Golden Eagles vs DePaul Blue Demons Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL CBSSN