Detroit Titans Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Detroit Titans vs Wyoming Cowboys Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Arena Auditorium in Laramie, WY ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Toledo Rockets Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Savage Arena in Toledo, OH ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM EST Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, MS ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Hofstra Pride Saturday, November 27, 2021 2:00 PM EST David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Northeastern Huskies Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs IUPUI Jaguars Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs UIC Flames Sunday, December 5, 2021 7:00 PM EST Credit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Kent State Golden Flashes Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST M.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Detroit Titans Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Detroit Titans Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Youngstown State Penguins vs Detroit Titans Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Detroit Titans Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Detroit Titans Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Detroit Titans Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Cleveland State Vikings Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Green Bay Phoenix Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Detroit Titans Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Wright State Raiders Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Nutter Center in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Northern Kentucky Norse Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Robert Morris Colonials Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Youngstown State Penguins Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Beeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics Center O’rena in Rochester, MI ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Detroit Titans Friday, February 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs Detroit Titans Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Detroit Titans Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+