Drake Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
South Dakota Coyotes vs Drake Bulldogs Sunday, November 14, 2021 3:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Belmont Bruins vs Drake Bulldogs Friday, November 26, 2021 7:30 PM EST HP Field House in Orlando, FL ESPN+
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Drake Bulldogs Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPNU
Drake Bulldogs vs Omaha Mavericks Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST Baxter Arena in Omaha, NE ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Clemson Tigers Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:00 PM EST State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA ACC Network
Chicago State Cougars vs Drake Bulldogs Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Saint Louis Billikens Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST South Point Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Missouri State Bears Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST JQH Arena in Springfield, MO ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Southern Illinois Salukis Thursday, January 6, 2022 8:00 PM EST Banterra Center in Carbondale, IL ESPN+
Indiana State Sycamores vs Drake Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Illinois State Redbirds vs Drake Bulldogs Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Evansville Purple Aces Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ford Center in Evansville, IN ESPN+
Bradley Braves vs Drake Bulldogs Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs UNI Panthers Saturday, January 22, 2022 6:00 PM EST McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Illinois State Redbirds Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Redbird Arena in Normal, IL ESPN+
Loyola Ramblers vs Drake Bulldogs Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
UNI Panthers vs Drake Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 6:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Missouri State Bears vs Drake Bulldogs Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Bradley Braves Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Carver Arena in Peoria, IL ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Loyola Ramblers Saturday, February 19, 2022 6:00 PM EST Joseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Drake Bulldogs vs Valparaiso Crusaders Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Southern Illinois Salukis vs Drake Bulldogs Saturday, February 26, 2022 4:00 PM EST The Knapp Center in Des Moines, IA ESPN+