Drexel Dragons Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Drexel Dragons Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Syracuse Orange Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:00 PM EST Carrier Dome in Syracuse, NY ESPN2
Drexel Dragons vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Tulane Green Wave Monday, November 22, 2021 2:30 PM EST Baha Mar Convention Center in Nassau, Bahamas ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Teague Center in Abilene, TX ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Temple Owls Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs La Salle Explorers Tuesday, December 21, 2021 4:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Charleston Cougars Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Drexel Dragons Monday, January 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Drexel Dragons Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Delaware Blue Hens vs Drexel Dragons Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Hofstra Pride Monday, January 17, 2022 2:00 PM EST David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Drexel Dragons Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
William & Mary Tribe vs Drexel Dragons Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs James Madison Dukes Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Delaware Blue Hens Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Drexel Dragons Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Elon Phoenix Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
UNC Wilmington Seahawks vs Drexel Dragons Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs Drexel Dragons Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+