Duquesne Dukes Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Rider Broncs vs Duquesne Dukes Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Hofstra Pride vs Duquesne Dukes Sunday, November 14, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Weber State Wildcats vs Duquesne Dukes Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Northeastern Huskies vs Duquesne Dukes Friday, November 19, 2021 5:45 PM EST Sports and Fitness Center in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands ESPN+
Bowling Green Falcons vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:30 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
New Hampshire Wildcats vs Duquesne Dukes Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Davidson Wildcats Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Duquesne Dukes Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs UMass Minutemen Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs Duquesne Dukes Saturday, January 15, 2022 12:30 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs Duquesne Dukes Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN2
Duquesne Dukes vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs Duquesne Dukes Wednesday, February 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs VCU Rams Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Duquesne Dukes Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reilly Center in Saint Bonaventure, NY ESPN+
Davidson Wildcats vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs George Washington Colonials Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+