Eastern Kentucky Colonels Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Milwaukee Panthers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Eastern Illinois Panthers vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs West Virginia Mountaineers Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST WVU Coliseum in Morgantown, WV ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Radford Highlanders Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs USC Trojans Wednesday, December 8, 2021 10:00 PM EST Galen Center in Los Angeles, CA PAC12
Marshall Thundering Herd vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Central Arkansas Bears vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Bellarmine Knights Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall in Louisville, KY ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs North Alabama Lions Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Flowers Hall in Florence, AL ESPN+
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Lipscomb Bisons vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Kennesaw State Owls vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Jacksonville Dolphins Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Central Arkansas Bears Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Farris Center in Conway, AR ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Jacksonville State Gamecocks Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Mathews Coliseum in Jacksonville, AL ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST McBrayer Arena in Richmond, KY ESPN+