Eastern Michigan Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Indiana Hoosiers Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall in Bloomington, IN BTN
Illinois State Redbirds vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Friday, November 12, 2021 6:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Western Illinois Leathernecks vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs DePaul Blue Demons Sunday, November 28, 2021 2:00 PM EST Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL FS1
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs San Diego Toreros Friday, December 3, 2021 10:00 PM EST RIMAC Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Niagara Purple Eagles vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
FIU Panthers vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Valparaiso Crusaders Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Athletics-Recreation Center in Valparaiso, IN ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Ohio Bobcats Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (OH) in Athens, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Western Michigan Broncos Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Ball State Cardinals vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Central Michigan Chippewas vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Kent State Golden Flashes vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Akron Zips Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST James A. Rhodes Arena in Akron, OH ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Bowling Green Falcons Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stroh Center in Bowling Green, OH ESPN+
Toledo Rockets vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Kent State Golden Flashes Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST M.A.C. Center in Kent, OH ESPN+
Ohio Bobcats vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Central Michigan Chippewas Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST McGuirk Arena in Mount Pleasant, MI ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Northern Illinois Huskies vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Convocation Center (MI) in Ypsilanti, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Ball State Cardinals Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Worthen Arena in Muncie, IN ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Western Michigan Broncos Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST University Arena (MI) in Kalamazoo, MI ESPN+
Eastern Michigan Eagles vs Miami RedHawks Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Millett Hall in Oxford, OH ESPN+