Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Nevada Wolf Pack Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Lawlor Events Center in Reno, NV ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs UC Davis Aggies Friday, November 12, 2021 5:00 PM EST The Pavilion (UC Davis) in Davis, CA ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Cal State Northridge Matadors Friday, November 19, 2021 5:00 PM EST Matadome in Northridge, CA ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Washington State Cougars Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:30 PM EST Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum in Pullman, WA PAC12
Southern Utah Thunderbirds vs Eastern Washington Eagles Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Colorado Buffaloes Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PM EST CU Events Center in Boulder, CO PAC12
Eastern Washington Eagles vs North Dakota Fighting Hawks Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Betty Engelstad Sioux Center in Grand Forks, ND ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST United Supermarkets Arena in Lubbock, TX ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Portland State Vikings Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Viking Pavilion in Portland, OR ESPN+
Montana Grizzlies vs Eastern Washington Eagles Friday, January 7, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Idaho Vandals vs Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Idaho State Bengals Friday, January 14, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reed Gym in Pocatello, ID ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Weber State Wildcats Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dee Events Center in Ogden, UT ESPN+
Sacramento State Hornets vs Eastern Washington Eagles Friday, January 21, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Northern Colorado Bears vs Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, January 22, 2022 5:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Montana State Bobcats Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 PM EST Worthington Arena in Bozeman, MT ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Southern Utah Thunderbirds Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:00 PM EST America First Events Center in Cedar City, UT ESPN+
Idaho State Bengals vs Eastern Washington Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 5:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Idaho Vandals Saturday, February 19, 2022 5:00 PM EST Cowan Spectrum in Moscow, ID ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Northern Colorado Bears Friday, February 25, 2022 8:00 PM EST Bank of Colorado Arena in Greeley, CO ESPN+
Eastern Washington Eagles vs Sacramento State Hornets Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:00 PM EST The Nest in Sacramento, CA ESPN+
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks vs Eastern Washington Eagles Friday, March 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Reese Court in Cheney, WA ESPN+