Elon Phoenix Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Elon Phoenix vs Florida Gators Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O’Connell Center in Gainesville, FL ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs West Virginia Mountaineers Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:30 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Jacksonville State Gamecocks vs Elon Phoenix Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs North Carolina Tar Heels Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Dean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ACC Network
Winthrop Eagles vs Elon Phoenix Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Arkansas Razorbacks Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bud Walton Arena in Fayetteville, AR SEC Network
Northeastern Huskies vs Elon Phoenix Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
William & Mary Tribe vs Elon Phoenix Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Charleston Cougars Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST TD Arena in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs UNC Wilmington Seahawks Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Trask Coliseum in Wilmington, NC ESPN+
Towson Tigers vs Elon Phoenix Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
James Madison Dukes vs Elon Phoenix Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Drexel Dragons Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Delaware Blue Hens Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Bob Carpenter Center in Newark, DE ESPN+
UNC Wilmington Seahawks vs Elon Phoenix Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs Elon Phoenix Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Towson Tigers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST SECU Arena in Towson, MD ESPN+
Drexel Dragons vs Elon Phoenix Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Schar Center in Elon, NC ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Hofstra Pride Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition Complex in Hempstead, NY ESPN+
Elon Phoenix vs Northeastern Huskies Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Matthews Arena in Boston, MA ESPN+