Empoli TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Empoli games for the 2021-22 Serie A season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Juventus vs Empoli Saturday, August 28, 2021 2:45 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Venezia Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:00 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Sampdoria Sunday, September 19, 2021 6:30 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Cagliari vs Empoli Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Sardegna Arena in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Bologna Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Atalanta Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Salernitana vs Empoli Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00 AM EST Estadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Inter Milan Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sassuolo vs Empoli Sunday, October 31, 2021 9:00 AM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Genoa Friday, November 5, 2021 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Hellas Verona vs Empoli Monday, November 22, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Fiorentina Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:00 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Torino vs Empoli Thursday, December 2, 2021 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Udinese Monday, December 6, 2021 12:30 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Napoli vs Empoli Sunday, December 12, 2021 12:00 PM EST Stadio San Paolo in Naples, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Spezia vs Empoli Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:00 AM EST Stadio Dino Manuzzi in Cesena, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs AC Milan Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Lazio vs Empoli Thursday, January 6, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Sassuolo Sunday, January 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Venezia vs Empoli Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs AS Roma Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:30 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Bologna vs Empoli Sunday, February 6, 2022 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Cagliari Sunday, February 13, 2022 6:30 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Sampdoria vs Empoli Sunday, February 20, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Juventus Sunday, February 27, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Genoa vs Empoli Sunday, March 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
AC Milan vs Empoli Sunday, March 13, 2022 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Hellas Verona Sunday, March 20, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Fiorentina vs Empoli Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 AM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Spezia Sunday, April 10, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Udinese vs Empoli Saturday, April 16, 2022 12:30 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Napoli Sunday, April 24, 2022 6:30 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Torino Sunday, May 1, 2022 9:00 AM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Inter Milan vs Empoli Sunday, May 8, 2022 6:30 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Empoli vs Salernitana Sunday, May 15, 2022 2:45 PM EST Carlo Castellani Stadium in Empoli, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV
Atalanta vs Empoli Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:45 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy Paramount+; ESPN Play Norte; fuboTV