Everton TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all Everton games for the 2021-22 EPL season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Everton vs Southampton Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England USA Network
Leeds United vs Everton Saturday, August 21, 2021 10:00 AM EST Elland Road in Leeds, England Peacock Premium
Brighton vs Everton Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton and Hove, Sussex NBCSN
Everton vs Burnley Monday, September 13, 2021 3:00 PM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Aston Villa vs Everton Saturday, September 18, 2021 12:30 PM EST Villa Park in Birmingham, England NBC
Everton vs Norwich City Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Manchester United vs Everton Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 AM EST Old Trafford in Manchester, England NBCSN
Everton vs West Ham United Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Watford Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Wolverhampton vs Everton Monday, November 1, 2021 4:00 PM EST Molineux Stadium in West Midlands, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Tottenham Sunday, November 7, 2021 9:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Manchester City vs Everton Sunday, November 21, 2021 9:00 AM EST Etihad Stadium in Manchester, England Peacock Premium
Brentford vs Everton Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:00 AM EST Brentford Community Stadium in London, England NBCSN
Everton vs Liverpool Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:45 PM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Arsenal Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Crystal Palace vs Everton Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00 AM EST Selhurst Park in London, England NBCSN
Chelsea vs Everton Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00 PM EST Stamford Bridge in London, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Leicester City Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England USA Network
Burnley vs Everton Sunday, December 26, 2021 10:00 AM EST Turf Moor in Lancashire, England NBCSN
Everton vs Newcastle United Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBC
Everton vs Brighton Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Norwich City vs Everton Saturday, January 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Carrow Road in Norfolk, England NBC
Everton vs Aston Villa Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Newcastle United vs Everton Wednesday, February 9, 2022 2:45 PM EST St. James’ Park in Tyne, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Leeds United Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England USA Network
Southampton vs Everton Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM EST St. Mary’s Stadium in Southampton, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Manchester City Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England NBCSN
Tottenham vs Everton Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00 AM EST Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England USA Network
Everton vs Wolverhampton Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Watford vs Everton Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00 AM EST Vicarage Road in Hertfordshire, England Peacock Premium
West Ham United vs Everton Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00 AM EST London Stadium in London, England USA Network
Everton vs Manchester United Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Crystal Palace Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Liverpool vs Everton Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00 AM EST Anfield in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Chelsea Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Leicester City vs Everton Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 AM EST King Power Stadium in Leicester, England Peacock Premium
Everton vs Brentford Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 AM EST Goodison Park in Liverpool, England Peacock Premium
Arsenal vs Everton Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:00 AM EST Emirates Stadium in London, England Peacock Premium