Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Loyola Ramblers Monday, November 7, 2022 8:00 PM EST Joseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Manhattan Jaspers vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Sunday, November 13, 2022 2:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ Hulu Live TV
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs SIU Edwardsville Cougars Friday, November 18, 2022 7:30 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA Hulu Live TV
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Longwood Lancers Saturday, November 19, 2022 5:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Pittsburgh Panthers Tuesday, November 22, 2022 8:30 PM EST Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA ACCN
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs St. Peter’s Peacocks Sunday, November 27, 2022 2:00 PM EST Yanitelli Center in Jersey City, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Hartford Hawks Wednesday, November 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chase Arena in West Hartford, CT Hulu Live TV
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Saturday, December 3, 2022 1:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA Hulu Live TV
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Columbia Lions Friday, December 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Francis S. Levien Gymnasium in New York, NY Hulu Live TV
NJIT Highlanders vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Sunday, December 11, 2022 2:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ Hulu Live TV
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Richmond Spiders Tuesday, December 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Robins Center in Richmond, VA Hulu Live TV

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Seton Hall Pirates Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Prudential Center in Newark, NJ FS1
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Drexel Dragons Friday, November 12, 2021 6:30 PM EST Daskalakis Athletic Center in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Northwestern Wildcats Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 PM EST Welsh-Ryan Arena in Evanston, IL BTN
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs NJIT Highlanders Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00 PM EST NJIT Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Princeton Tigers Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jadwin Gymnasium in Princeton, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Manhattan Jaspers Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Draddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs La Salle Explorers Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Fairfield Stags vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Virginia Cavaliers Saturday, December 18, 2021 2:00 PM EST John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA ACC Network
St. Peter’s Peacocks vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Knott Arena in Emmitsburg, MD ESPN+
Bryant Bulldogs vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Pitt Center in Fairfield, CT ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Wagner Seahawks Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Spiro Sports Center in Staten Island, NY ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Friday, January 21, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Mount St. Mary’s Mountaineers vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pope Physical Education Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
Sacred Heart Pioneers vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs Bryant Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chace Athletic Center in Smithfield, RI ESPN+
Wagner Seahawks vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center in Teaneck, NJ ESPN+
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Steinberg Wellness Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+