FC Augsburg TV Broadcast Schedule

You can live stream all FC Augsburg games for the 2021-22 Bundesliga season at fuboTV by clicking here.

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
FC Augsburg vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Augsburg Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:30 AM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Union Berlin vs FC Augsburg Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Monchengladbach Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SC Freiburg vs FC Augsburg Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:30 AM EST Schwarzwald-Stadion in Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Arminia Bielefeld Sunday, October 17, 2021 11:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Augsburg Friday, October 22, 2021 2:30 PM EST Opel Arena in Mainz, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs VfB Stuttgart Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Bayern Munich Friday, November 19, 2021 2:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Hertha BSC vs FC Augsburg Saturday, November 27, 2021 9:30 AM EST Olympiastadion in Munich, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs VfL Bochum Saturday, December 4, 2021 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1. FC Koln vs FC Augsburg Saturday, December 11, 2021 12:30 PM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs RB Leipzig Wednesday, December 15, 2021 2:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
SpVgg Greuther Furth vs FC Augsburg Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:30 PM EST Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer in Fürth, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
1899 Hoffenheim vs FC Augsburg Saturday, January 8, 2022 9:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, January 15, 2022 11:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Augsburg Saturday, January 22, 2022 2:30 PM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Union Berlin Saturday, February 5, 2022 1:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Monchengladbach vs FC Augsburg Saturday, February 12, 2022 9:30 AM EST Borussia-Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs SC Freiburg Saturday, February 19, 2022 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Arminia Bielefeld vs FC Augsburg Saturday, March 5, 2022 11:30 AM EST SchücoArena in Bielefeld, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, March 12, 2022 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfB Stuttgart vs FC Augsburg Saturday, March 19, 2022 9:30 AM EST Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, April 2, 2022 12:30 PM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
Bayern Munich vs FC Augsburg Saturday, April 9, 2022 9:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs Hertha BSC Saturday, April 16, 2022 11:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
VfL Bochum vs FC Augsburg Saturday, April 23, 2022 2:30 PM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs 1. FC Koln Saturday, April 30, 2022 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
RB Leipzig vs FC Augsburg Saturday, May 7, 2022 2:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV
FC Augsburg vs SpVgg Greuther Furth Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany ESPN+; fuboTV