FC Cincinnati TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 22, 2024

Most of FC Cincinnati matchups for this campaign can be watched locally on Apple TV. If you aren’t from the local area, you can subscribe to fuboTV or MLS Season Pass to view all FC Cincinnati games this season. The FC Cincinnati vs Houston Dynamo contest kicks off the MLS season at TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH at 7:30 PM EST on fuboTV. The MLS regular season will come to an end on Saturday, October 21, 2023 on fuboTV with the Inter Miami CF vs FC Cincinnati contest. That game transpires at 6:00 PM EST at TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH.

2023 FC Cincinnati TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
FC Cincinnati vs Houston Dynamo Saturday, February 25, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV
Orlando City SC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:30 PM EST Exploria Stadium in Orlando, FL Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Seattle Sounders FC Saturday, March 11, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV
Chicago Fire vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, March 18, 2023 8:30 PM EST Soldier Field in Chicago, IL MLS Season Pass
Nashville SC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, March 25, 2023 8:30 PM EST GEODIS Park in Nashville, TN Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Inter Miami CF Saturday, April 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Season Pass
FC Cincinnati vs Philadelphia Union Saturday, April 8, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Season Pass
St. Louis City SC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, April 15, 2023 8:30 PM EST CITYPARK in St. Louis, MO Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Portland Timbers Saturday, April 22, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV
New England Revolution vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, April 29, 2023 7:30 PM EST Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs D.C. United Saturday, May 6, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Season Pass
FC Cincinnati vs CF Montreal Wednesday, May 17, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Columbus Crew Saturday, May 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
Colorado Rapids vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, May 27, 2023 9:30 PM EST Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO fuboTV
New York City FC vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, May 31, 2023 7:30 PM EST Yankee Stadium in Bronx, NY Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Chicago Fire Saturday, June 3, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, June 10, 2023 10:30 PM EST BC Place in Vancouver, BC Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Toronto FC Wednesday, June 21, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH MLS Season Pass
D.C. United vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, June 24, 2023 7:30 PM EST Audi Field in Washington, D.C. Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs New England Revolution Saturday, July 1, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
Charlotte FC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, July 8, 2023 7:30 PM EST Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC MLS Season Pass
New York Red Bulls vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, July 12, 2023 7:30 PM EST Red Bull Arena in Harrison, NJ Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs Nashville SC Saturday, July 15, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV
Columbus Crew vs FC Cincinnati Sunday, August 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Lower.com Field in Columbus, OH Apple TV
FC Cincinnati vs New York City FC Saturday, August 26, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
Atlanta United FC vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, August 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA MLS Season Pass
FC Cincinnati vs Orlando City SC Saturday, September 2, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV
Philadelphia Union vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, September 16, 2023 7:30 PM EST Subaru Park in Chester, PA MLS Season Pass
CF Montreal vs FC Cincinnati Wednesday, September 20, 2023 7:30 PM EST Stade Saputo in Montreal, QC fuboTV
FC Cincinnati vs Charlotte FC Saturday, September 23, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV
Toronto FC vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, September 30, 2023 7:30 PM EST BMO Field in Toronto, ON MLS Season Pass
FC Cincinnati vs New York Red Bulls Wednesday, October 4, 2023 7:30 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH Apple TV
Inter Miami CF vs FC Cincinnati Saturday, October 7, 2023 7:30 PM EST DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, FL fuboTV
FC Cincinnati vs Atlanta United FC Saturday, October 21, 2023 6:00 PM EST TQL Stadium in Cincinnati, OH fuboTV