FC Koln TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on August 17, 2023

Many of FC Koln fixtures this year can be viewed on ESPN+. For fans that aren’t from the local market, you can head to SlingTV Orange or fuboTV so you can enjoy all FC Koln fixtures in 2023-24. The Borussia Dortmund vs FC Koln soccer game starts the 2023-24 Bundesliga campaign at Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany at 9:30 AM EST on fuboTV. The soccer regular season will come to an end on Saturday, May 18, 2024 on ESPN+ featuring the Heidenheim vs FC Koln encounter. That game is set to start at 6:30 AM EST at Voith-Arena in Heidenheim, Germany.

2023-24 FC Koln TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Borussia Dortmund vs FC Koln Saturday, August 19, 2023 9:30 AM EST Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs VfL Wolfsburg Saturday, August 26, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Koln Sunday, September 3, 2023 6:30 AM EST Deutsche Bank Park in Frankfurt am Main, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs 1899 Hoffenheim Saturday, September 16, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany fuboTV
Werder Bremen vs FC Koln Saturday, September 23, 2023 9:30 AM EST Weserstadion in Bremen, Germany ESPN+
FC Koln vs VfB Stuttgart Saturday, September 30, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Koln Sunday, October 8, 2023 6:30 AM EST BayArena in Leverkusen, Germany ESPN+
FC Koln vs Monchengladbach Sunday, October 22, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
RB Leipzig vs FC Koln Saturday, October 28, 2023 9:30 AM EST Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs FC Augsburg Saturday, November 4, 2023 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfL Bochum vs FC Koln Saturday, November 11, 2023 6:30 AM EST Vonovia Ruhrstadion in Bochum, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs Bayern Munich Saturday, November 25, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
Darmstadt 98 vs FC Koln Saturday, December 2, 2023 6:30 AM EST Merck-Stadion am Bollenfalltor in Darmstadt, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs FSV Mainz 05 Saturday, December 9, 2023 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
SC Freiburg vs FC Koln Saturday, December 16, 2023 9:30 AM EST Europa-Park Stadion in Freiburg, Germany fuboTV
Union Berlin vs FC Koln Wednesday, December 20, 2023 6:30 AM EST Stadion An der Alten Försterei in Berlin, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs Heidenheim Saturday, January 13, 2024 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
FC Koln vs Borussia Dortmund Saturday, January 20, 2024 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany fuboTV
VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Koln Saturday, January 27, 2024 6:30 AM EST Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs Eintracht Frankfurt Saturday, February 3, 2024 8:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
1899 Hoffenheim vs FC Koln Saturday, February 10, 2024 6:30 AM EST PreZero Arena in Sinsheim, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs Werder Bremen Saturday, February 17, 2024 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
VfB Stuttgart vs FC Koln Saturday, February 24, 2024 9:30 AM EST MHPArena in Ludwigsburg, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs Bayer Leverkusen Saturday, March 2, 2024 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
Monchengladbach vs FC Koln Saturday, March 9, 2024 6:30 AM EST Borussia Park in Mönchengladbach, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs RB Leipzig Saturday, March 16, 2024 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Augsburg vs FC Koln Saturday, March 30, 2024 11:30 AM EST WWK Arena in Augsburg, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs VfL Bochum Saturday, April 6, 2024 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
Bayern Munich vs FC Koln Saturday, April 13, 2024 6:30 AM EST Allianz Arena in München, Germany fuboTV
FC Koln vs Darmstadt 98 Saturday, April 20, 2024 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany fuboTV
FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Koln Saturday, April 27, 2024 6:30 AM EST Mewa Arena in Mainz, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs SC Freiburg Saturday, May 4, 2024 9:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany SlingTV Orange
FC Koln vs Union Berlin Saturday, May 11, 2024 6:30 AM EST RheinEnergieSTADION in Köln, Germany ESPN+
Heidenheim vs FC Koln Saturday, May 18, 2024 6:30 AM EST Voith-Arena in Heidenheim, Germany ESPN+