Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Loyola Ramblers Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Joseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
USC Trojans vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPNU
Rhode Island Rams vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Western Michigan Broncos vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
SE Louisiana Lions vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs FIU Panthers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ocean Bank Convocation Center in Miami, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Florida A&M Rattlers Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Al Lawson Center in Tallahassee, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Robert Morris Colonials Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST UPMC Events Center in Moon Township, PA ESPN+
Mercer Bears vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
North Florida Ospreys vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Jacksonville Dolphins Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Swisher Gymnasium in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Kennesaw State Owls Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST KSU Convocation Center in Kennesaw, GA ESPN+
Liberty Flames vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Stetson Hatters Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Edmunds Center in Deland, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Jacksonville State Gamecocks Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Mathews Coliseum in Jacksonville, AL ESPN+
Eastern Kentucky Colonels vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Central Arkansas Bears Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST Farris Center in Conway, AR ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Lipscomb Bisons Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Allen Arena in Nashville, TN ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Stetson Hatters vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs North Florida Ospreys Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST UNF Arena in Jacksonville, FL ESPN+
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles vs Liberty Flames Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Liberty Arena in Lynchburg, VA ESPN+
Jacksonville Dolphins vs Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alico Arena in Fort Myers, FL ESPN+