Fordham Rams Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Columbia Lions vs Fordham Rams Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Manhattan Jaspers Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Draddy Gymnasium in Riverdale, NY ESPN+
Akron Zips vs Fordham Rams Monday, November 22, 2021 5:00 PM EST Hertz Arena in Estero, FL ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Central Connecticut Blue Devils Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST William H. Detrick Gymnasium in New Britain, CT ESPN+
St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs St. John’s Red Storm Monday, December 6, 2021 7:00 PM EST Carnesecca Arena in Queens, NY FS1
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds vs Fordham Rams Thursday, December 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Miami Hurricanes Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs La Salle Explorers Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
UMass Minutemen vs Fordham Rams Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs St. Bonaventure Bonnies Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Reilly Center in Saint Bonaventure, NY ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs Fordham Rams Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Saint Louis Billikens Saturday, January 15, 2022 2:30 PM EST Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Dayton Flyers Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Davidson Wildcats vs Fordham Rams Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs George Washington Colonials Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Duquesne Dukes Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs Fordham Rams Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Fordham Rams Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:30 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
La Salle Explorers vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs Davidson Wildcats Saturday, February 26, 2022 2:30 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+