Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Idaho Vandals vs Fresno State Bulldogs Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs California Golden Bears Sunday, November 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST Haas Pavilion in Berkeley, CA PAC12
Fresno State Bulldogs vs San Francisco Dons Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST War Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN+
UC Irvine Anteaters vs Fresno State Bulldogs Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Cal Poly Mustangs vs Fresno State Bulldogs Friday, December 17, 2021 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Utah Utes Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jon M. Huntsman Center in Salt Lake City, UT PAC12
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Weber State Wildcats Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dee Events Center in Ogden, UT ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Boise State Broncos Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST ExtraMile Arena in Boise, ID ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, January 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Viejas Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
Wyoming Cowboys vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
San Jose State Spartans vs Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Utah State Aggies vs Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Lawlor Events Center in Reno, NV ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs New Mexico Lobos Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:00 PM EST Dreamstyle Arena in Albuquerque, NM ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs San Jose State Spartans Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Provident Credit Union Event Center in San Jose, CA ESPN+
Nevada Wolf Pack vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Colorado State Rams Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Moby Arena in Fort Collins, CO ESPN+
UNLV Runnin’ Rebels vs Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
San Diego State Aztecs vs Fresno State Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+
Fresno State Bulldogs vs Air Force Falcons Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Clune Arena in Colorado Springs, CO ESPN+
New Mexico Lobos vs Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00 PM EST Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA ESPN+