Frosinone TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on February 23, 2024

Many of Frosinone matchups in 2023-24 can be watched locally on Paramount+. For people outside of the local area, you can subscribe to ESPN+ or CBS Sports Golazo Network to stream all Frosinone games this year. The Frosinone vs Napoli matchup starts the 2023-24 Serie A campaign at Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy at 12:30 PM EST on CBS Sports Golazo Network. The 2023-24 Serie A season ends on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on Paramount+ with the Frosinone vs Udinese tilt. That contest is scheduled to begin at 2:45 PM EST at Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy.

2023-24 Frosinone TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Frosinone vs Napoli Saturday, August 19, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Atalanta Saturday, August 26, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Udinese vs Frosinone Saturday, September 2, 2023 12:30 PM EST Dacia Arena in Udine, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Sassuolo Sunday, September 17, 2023 9:00 AM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Salernitana vs Frosinone Sunday, September 24, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Arechi in Salerno, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Fiorentina Wednesday, September 27, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
AS Roma vs Frosinone Sunday, October 1, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy ESPN+
Frosinone vs Hellas Verona Sunday, October 8, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Bologna vs Frosinone Sunday, October 22, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Renato Dall’Ara in Bologna, Italy ESPN+
Cagliari vs Frosinone Sunday, October 29, 2023 12:30 PM EST Unipol Domus in Cagliari?, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Empoli Sunday, November 5, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Inter Milan vs Frosinone Sunday, November 12, 2023 2:45 PM EST San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Genoa Sunday, November 26, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
AC Milan vs Frosinone Sunday, December 3, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Giuseppe Meazza in Milan, Italy ESPN+
Frosinone vs Torino Sunday, December 10, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Lecce vs Frosinone Sunday, December 17, 2023 2:45 PM EST Stadio Comunale Via Del Mare in Lecce, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Juventus Saturday, December 23, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Lazio vs Frosinone Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:30 PM EST Stadio Olimpico in Roma, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Monza Sunday, January 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Atalanta vs Frosinone Sunday, January 14, 2024 2:45 PM EST Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy ESPN+
Frosinone vs Cagliari Sunday, January 21, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Hellas Verona vs Frosinone Sunday, January 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi in Verona?, Italy ESPN+
Frosinone vs AC Milan Sunday, February 4, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Fiorentina vs Frosinone Sunday, February 11, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Artemio Franchi in Florence, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs AS Roma Sunday, February 18, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Juventus vs Frosinone Sunday, February 25, 2024 12:30 PM EST Allianz Stadium in Turin, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Lecce Sunday, March 3, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Sassuolo vs Frosinone Sunday, March 10, 2024 12:30 PM EST Mapei Stadium in Sassuolo, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Lazio Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Genoa vs Frosinone Saturday, March 30, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Frosinone vs Bologna Sunday, April 7, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy ESPN+
Napoli vs Frosinone Sunday, April 14, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Diego Armando Maradona in Naples, Italy Paramount+
Torino vs Frosinone Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Olimpico di Torino in Torino, Italy ESPN+
Frosinone vs Salernitana Sunday, April 28, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy CBS Sports Golazo Network
Empoli vs Frosinone Sunday, May 5, 2024 12:30 PM EST Stadio Carlo Castellani in Empoli, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Inter Milan Sunday, May 12, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+
Monza vs Frosinone Sunday, May 19, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Brianteo in Monza, Italy Paramount+
Frosinone vs Udinese Sunday, May 26, 2024 2:45 PM EST Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy Paramount+