Furman Paladins Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Furman Paladins vs Louisville Cardinals Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY ACC Network Extra
Furman Paladins vs Radford Highlanders Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Donald N. Dedmon Center in Radford, VA ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs Furman Paladins Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs High Point Panthers Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena in High Point, NC ESPN+
Charleston Cougars vs Furman Paladins Friday, December 3, 2021 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Winthrop Eagles Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7:00 PM EST Winthrop Coliseum in Rock Hill, SC ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Furman Paladins Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs North Carolina Tar Heels Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 PM EST Dean E. Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC ESPN2
Furman Paladins vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Humphrey Coliseum in Starkville, MS SEC Network
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Furman Paladins Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Samford Bulldogs vs Furman Paladins Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC ESPN News
Mercer Bears vs Furman Paladins Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
East Tennessee State Buccaneers vs Furman Paladins Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Chattanooga Mocs Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST McKenzie Arena in Chattanooga, TN ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Furman Paladins Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Wofford Terriers Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
VMI Keydets vs Furman Paladins Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
UNC Greensboro Spartans vs Furman Paladins Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Freedom Hall Civic Center in Johnson City, TN ESPNU
Chattanooga Mocs vs Furman Paladins Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Furman Paladins Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Timmons Arena in Greenville, SC ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Samford Bulldogs Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Pete Hanna Center in Birmingham, AL ESPN+
Furman Paladins vs Citadel Bulldogs Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC ESPN+