Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs UNLV Runnin’ Rebels Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6:30 PM EST Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Arkansas Razorbacks Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:00 PM EST Bud Walton Arena in Fayetteville, AR ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Duke Blue Devils Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Cameron Indoor Stadium in Durham, NC ESPN+
Western Carolina Catamounts vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, November 27, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs North Carolina Central Eagles Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST McDougald-McLendon Arena in Durham, NC ESPN+
Wofford Terriers vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs VMI Keydets Saturday, December 11, 2021 1:00 PM EST Cameron Hall in Lexington, VA ESPN+
North Carolina Central Eagles vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Georgia Bulldogs Wednesday, December 29, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Charleston Southern Buccaneers Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Buccaneer Fieldhouse in Charleston, SC ESPN+
Hampton Pirates vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Presbyterian Blue Hose vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Longwood Lancers Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Willett Hall in Farmville, VA ESPN+
USC Upstate Spartans vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, January 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Winthrop Eagles Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Winthrop Coliseum in Rock Hill, SC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs UNC Asheville Bulldogs Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Kimmel Arena in Asheville, NC ESPN+
North Carolina A&T Aggies vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Campbell Fighting Camels Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center in Buies Creek, NC ESPN+
Charleston Southern Buccaneers vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs Presbyterian Blue Hose Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center in Clinton, SC ESPN+
UNC Asheville Bulldogs vs Gardner-Webb Bulldogs Wednesday, February 23, 2022 7:00 PM EST Paul Porter Arena in Boiling Springs, NC ESPN+
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs vs USC Upstate Spartans Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST G.B. Hodge Center in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+