George Mason Patriots Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Stony Brook Seawolves vs George Mason Patriots Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:30 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
Penn Quakers vs George Mason Patriots Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
Morgan State Bears vs George Mason Patriots Sunday, November 14, 2021 6:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Maryland Terrapins Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD BTN
George Mason Patriots vs James Madison Dukes Saturday, November 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST Atlantic Union Bank Center in Harrisonburg, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs South Dakota State Jackrabbits Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:30 PM EST Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD ESPN+
Navy Midshipmen vs George Mason Patriots Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Georgia Bulldogs Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs VCU Rams Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Duquesne Dukes Sunday, January 2, 2022 2:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs George Mason Patriots Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
Saint Joseph’s Hawks vs George Mason Patriots Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Richmond Spiders Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST Robins Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs George Washington Colonials Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs George Mason Patriots Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs George Mason Patriots Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs UMass Minutemen Sunday, January 30, 2022 2:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs La Salle Explorers Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Tom Gola Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs George Mason Patriots Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
VCU Rams vs George Mason Patriots Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST EagleBank Arena in Fairfax, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Fordham Rams Sunday, February 20, 2022 2:30 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs Davidson Wildcats Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST John M. Belk Arena in Davidson, NC ESPN+