George Washington Colonials Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Saint Francis Red Flash vs George Washington Colonials Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Maryland Terrapins Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:30 PM EST XFINITY Center in College Park, MD BTN
George Washington Colonials vs San Diego Toreros Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:00 PM EST RIMAC Arena in San Diego, CA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Cal State Fullerton Titans Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:30 PM EST Titan Gym in Fullerton, CA ESPN+
UMass Lowell River Hawks vs George Washington Colonials Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs George Washington Colonials Monday, November 22, 2021 2:30 PM EST Moe Kent Family Field House in Naples, FL ESPN+
Radford Highlanders vs George Washington Colonials Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
St. Bonaventure Bonnies vs George Washington Colonials Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Saint Joseph’s Hawks Sunday, January 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Michael J. Hagan ’85 Arena in Philadelphia, PA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Duquesne Dukes Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA ESPN+
Dayton Flyers vs George Washington Colonials Saturday, January 8, 2022 12:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs VCU Rams Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Stuart C. Siegel Center in Richmond, VA ESPN+
George Mason Patriots vs George Washington Colonials Monday, January 17, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Rhode Island Rams Saturday, January 22, 2022 12:30 PM EST Ryan Center in Kingston, RI ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Saint Louis Billikens Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO ESPN+
Fordham Rams vs George Washington Colonials Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Davidson Wildcats vs George Washington Colonials Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs UMass Minutemen Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST William D. Mullins Memorial Center in Amherst, MA ESPN+
George Washington Colonials vs Dayton Flyers Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:00 PM EST UD Arena in Dayton, OH ESPN+
Rhode Island Rams vs George Washington Colonials Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Richmond Spiders vs George Washington Colonials Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+
Duquesne Dukes vs George Washington Colonials Wednesday, March 2, 2022 7:00 PM EST Charles E. Smith Center in Washington, DC ESPN+