Georgia Southern Eagles Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Ball State Cardinals vs Georgia Southern Eagles Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:30 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs USF Bulls Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PM EST Yuengling Center in Tampa, FL ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Wofford Terriers Sunday, November 21, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium in Spartanburg, SC ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Friday, November 26, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Morehead State Eagles Wednesday, December 1, 2021 7:00 PM EST Ellis T. Johnson Arena in Morehead, KY ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Mercer Bears Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:00 PM EST Hawkins Arena in Macon, GA ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Campbell Fighting Camels Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 PM EST John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center in Buies Creek, NC ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Fordham Rams Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Rose Hill Gymnasium in Bronx, NY ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Little Rock Trojans Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST Jack Stephens Center in Little Rock, AR ESPN+
Texas State Bobcats vs Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
UT Arlington Mavericks vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Troy Trojans Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Trojan Arena in Troy, AL ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs South Alabama Jaguars Sunday, January 16, 2022 7:00 PM EST Mitchell Center in Mobile, AL ESPN+
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers vs Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Appalachian State Mountaineers vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs UL Monroe Warhawks Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Fant-Ewing Coliseum in Monroe, LA ESPN+
South Alabama Jaguars vs Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Troy Trojans vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Georgia Southern Eagles vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Saturday, February 12, 2022 2:00 PM EST The HTC Center in Conway, SC ESPN+
Georgia State Panthers vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs Georgia Southern Eagles Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+
UL Monroe Warhawks vs Georgia Southern Eagles Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse in Statesboro, GA ESPN+