Girona TV Broadcast Schedule

Last Updated on August 17, 2023

A large percentage of Girona games this season will be televised on LaLigaTV. For fans outside of the local area, you can purchase a subscription to ESPN+ or Premier Sports to enjoy all Girona games this season. The Real Sociedad vs Girona soccer game starts the 2023-24 La Liga year at Reale Arena in San Sebastián, Spain at 11:00 AM EST on Premier Sports. The 2023-24 La Liga campaign will come to an end on Sunday, May 26, 2024 on LaLigaTV with the Girona vs Granada soccer game. That matchup can be observed at 1:30 PM EST at Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain.

2023-24 Girona TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Real Sociedad vs Girona Saturday, August 12, 2023 11:00 AM EST Reale Arena in San Sebastián, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Getafe Sunday, August 20, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Sevilla vs Girona Saturday, August 26, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán in Seville, Spain ESPN+
Girona vs Las Palmas Sunday, September 3, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain ESPN+
Granada vs Girona Sunday, September 17, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes in Granada, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Mallorca Sunday, September 24, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain Premier Sports
Villarreal vs Girona Wednesday, September 27, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadio de la Cerámica in Villarreal, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Real Madrid Sunday, October 1, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain Premier Sports
Cadiz vs Girona Sunday, October 8, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla in Cádiz, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Almeria Sunday, October 22, 2023 1:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Girona vs Celta Vigo Sunday, October 29, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain ESPN+
Osasuna vs Girona Sunday, November 5, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadio El Sadar in Pamplona, Spain ESPN+
Rayo Vallecano vs Girona Sunday, November 12, 2023 11:00 AM EST Estadio del Rayo Vallecano in Madrid, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Athletic Bilbao Sunday, November 26, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain ESPN+
Girona vs Valencia Sunday, December 3, 2023 11:30 AM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain Premier Sports
Barcelona vs Girona Sunday, December 10, 2023 11:00 AM EST Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain ESPN+
Girona vs Alaves Sunday, December 17, 2023 1:00 AM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Betis vs Girona Wednesday, December 20, 2023 3:30 PM EST Estadio Benito Villamarín in Seville, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Atletico Madrid Wednesday, January 3, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Almeria vs Girona Sunday, January 14, 2024 3:30 PM EST Power Horse Stadium in Almeria, Spain ESPN+
Girona vs Sevilla Sunday, January 21, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Celta Vigo vs Girona Sunday, January 28, 2024 11:00 AM EST Estadio de Balaídos in Vigo, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Real Sociedad Sunday, February 4, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Real Madrid vs Girona Sunday, February 11, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Athletic Bilbao vs Girona Sunday, February 18, 2024 3:30 PM EST San Mamés in Bilbao, Spain ESPN+
Girona vs Rayo Vallecano Sunday, February 25, 2024 3:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Mallorca vs Girona Sunday, March 3, 2024 11:30 AM EST Iberostar Estadi in ?Palma de Mallorca, Spain Premier Sports
Girona vs Osasuna Sunday, March 10, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain ESPN+
Getafe vs Girona Sunday, March 17, 2024 1:30 PM EST Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Girona vs Betis Sunday, March 31, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain LaLigaTV
Atletico Madrid vs Girona Sunday, April 14, 2024 1:30 PM EST Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid, Spain LaLigaTV
Girona vs Cadiz Sunday, April 21, 2024 11:00 AM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain Premier Sports
Las Palmas vs Girona Sunday, April 28, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadio de Gran Canaria in Las Palmas, Spain LaLigaTV
Girona vs Barcelona Sunday, May 5, 2024 1:30 PM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain ESPN+
Alaves vs Girona Sunday, May 12, 2024 1:30 PM EST Mendizorrotza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain LaLigaTV
Girona vs Villarreal Wednesday, May 15, 2024 11:30 AM EST Estadi Montilivi in Girona, Spain Premier Sports