Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Dixie State Trailblazers vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Texas Longhorns vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:30 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN2
Alcorn State Braves vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Bellarmine Knights vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Friday, November 19, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Central Michigan Chippewas Tuesday, November 23, 2021 11:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPNU
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs UCLA Bruins Wednesday, November 24, 2021 10:00 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN
Duke Blue Devils vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, November 27, 2021 10:30 PM EST T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV ESPN
Washington Huskies vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Sunday, December 12, 2021 5:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM EST Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ ESPN+
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
North Alabama Lions vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Tuesday, December 28, 2021 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
San Francisco Dons vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Thursday, January 6, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Pepperdine Waves vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, January 8, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
BYU Cougars vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Friday, January 14, 2022 11:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Santa Clara Broncos Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Leavey Center in Santa Clara, CA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Pacific Tigers Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, CA ESPN+
Loyola Marymount Lions vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs Pepperdine Waves Friday, February 4, 2022 9:00 PM EST Firestone Fieldhouse in Malibu, CA ESPN2
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs BYU Cougars Sunday, February 6, 2022 10:00 PM EST Marriott Center in Provo, UT ESPN+
St. Mary’s Gaels vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Santa Clara Broncos vs Gonzaga Bulldogs Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00 PM EST McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane, WA ESPN+
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs San Francisco Dons Friday, February 25, 2022 9:00 PM EST War Memorial at the Sobrato Center in San Francisco, CA ESPN2
Gonzaga Bulldogs vs St. Mary’s Gaels Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:00 PM EST University Credit Union Pavilion in Moraga, CA ESPN+