Green Bay Phoenix Basketball TV Broadcast Schedule

Game Date Time Stadium TV Station
Indiana State Sycamores vs Green Bay Phoenix Tuesday, November 9, 2021 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Wisconsin Badgers Friday, November 12, 2021 8:00 PM EST Kohl Center in Madison, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Thursday, November 18, 2021 3:00 PM EST McArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs FIU Panthers Saturday, November 20, 2021 8:00 PM EST McArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Weber State Wildcats Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 PM EST McArthur Center in Saint Petersburg, FL ESPN+
Robert Morris Colonials vs Green Bay Phoenix Thursday, December 2, 2021 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Kansas State Wildcats Sunday, December 12, 2021 7:00 PM EST Bramlage Coliseum in Manhattan, KS ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:00 PM EST Williams Arena in Minneapolis, MN ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Northern Kentucky Norse Thursday, December 30, 2021 7:00 PM EST BB&T Arena in Highland Heights, KY ESPN+
Milwaukee Panthers vs Green Bay Phoenix Wednesday, January 5, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00 PM EST Athletics Center O’rena in Rochester, MI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Detroit Titans Sunday, January 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Calihan Hall in Detroit, MI ESPN+
IUPUI Jaguars vs Green Bay Phoenix Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
UIC Flames vs Green Bay Phoenix Saturday, January 15, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Detroit Titans vs Green Bay Phoenix Thursday, January 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Oakland Golden Grizzlies vs Green Bay Phoenix Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Youngstown State Penguins Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00 PM EST Beeghly Center in Youngstown, OH ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Cleveland State Vikings Friday, February 4, 2022 7:00 PM EST Wolstein Center in Cleveland, OH ESPN+
Wright State Raiders vs Green Bay Phoenix Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Northern Kentucky Norse vs Green Bay Phoenix Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs Milwaukee Panthers Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00 PM EST UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena in Milwaukee, WI ESPN+
Cleveland State Vikings vs Green Bay Phoenix Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00 PM EST Resch Center in Ashwaubenon, WI ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs UIC Flames Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00 PM EST Credit Union 1 Arena in Chicago, IL ESPN+
Green Bay Phoenix vs IUPUI Jaguars Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00 PM EST Indiana Farmers Coliseum in Indianapolis, IN ESPN+